Officer Robert Duckworth

Officer Hershel Holley

hholley@rockportpolice.org

Officer Jake Philipps

jphilipps@rockportpolice.org

Officer Jason Henry

jhenry@rockportpolice.org

Lieutenant Josh Knoy

jknoy@rockportpolice.org

South Spencer School Resource Officer

Officer Kermitt Lindsey

klindsey@rockportpolice.org

PART-TIME AND RESERVE POLICE OFFICERS

Officer Jordan Jochum

‚Äčjjochum@rockportpolice.org

Chief Jason Overfield

joverfield@rockportpolice.org

Officer Jose Coby

Rockport Police Department

Rockport Police Department

Officer Zach Hermann

Officer Mike Ryan

mryan@rockportpolice.org

Rockport Police Department

426 Main St. Rockport, IN 47635                                                                                                                     

812-649-2242                                                                                                                                                       This page is maintained by the Rockport Police Department.

Officer Doug Holley

dholley@rockportpolice.org

Rockport Police Department I am a Sheepdog

Officer Bruce Haleman

bhaleman@rockportpolice.org


426 Main Street, Rockport, IN 47635
812-649-2242
Officers are on duty 24/7. If no officer is on station, please call 812-649-2286 and ask for the officer on duty to meet you
.


EMERGENCIES CALL 911
Spencer County Dispatch

812-649-2286


Follow us on FaceBook!


Officer Jeremy Spencer

Officer Kameron Cron

kcron@rockportpolice.org

Officer James Lindsey

jlindsey@rockportpolice.org